Need Help? Call 206-623-1501  
   STUSSER - SEATTLE   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Stusser Electric Supply
 
Seattle’s premier electrical supply distributor since 1919
 
 Contacts
 
                                                   Direct Line                             Email
Manager
Patrick Donahue                      206-694-6530             patrick_donahue@stusserseattle.com
 
Outside Sales
Eric Bjork                               206-694-6539              eric_bjork@stusserseattle.com
Greg Applegate                       206-694-6512              greg_applegate@stusserseattle.com    
Travis Newell                          206-694-6508             travis@stusserseattle.com
 
Gear Quotations/ Outside Sales
Evan Puls                               206-694-6532            evan_puls@stusserseattle.com
Russel LaVigne                       206-694-6503            russell@stusserseattle.com

Lighting Quotations
Brendan McBride                   206-694-6548            brendan@stusserseattle.com
Kacy Hochstatter                   206-694-6487            kacy@stusserseattle.com

Project Management
Evan Ruff                             206-694-6506               evan_ruff@stusserseattle.com
Christine Johnson
Joey Massa                           206-694-6492            jmassa@stusserseattle.com
National Accounts
Greg Applegate                     206-694-6512               greg_applegate@stusserseattle.com
Zach Mehrens                       206-694-6485              zach@stusserseattle.com
 

Counter sales
Doug Mckinzie                      206-694-6538              doug@stusserseattle.com

Inside Sales
Terry Klein                            206-694-6504            terry_klein@stusserseattle.com
Lucas Miles                          206-694-6513             lucas_miles@stusserseattle.com
John Lezon                           206-694-6483             john_lezon@stusserseattle.com
Jeff McAllister                       206-694-6516            jeff_mcallister@stusserseattle.com
Cody Jansen                         206-694-6545              cody@stusserseattle.com 

Purchasing
Cecil Casimir                            206-694-6502            cecil_casimir@stusserseattle.com
 
Office
Maya Lynsey                           206-623-1501            maya_lynsey@stusserseattle.com
 
Warehouse
Tommy Hickey                        206-694-6547           hickey.tommy@stusserseattle.com
                     
Credit Manager
Dan Reely                               425-427-1523             danreely@cedcascade.com
 

Contact Information

660 SOUTH ANDOVER STREET
SEATTLE, WA 98108

Email: customerservice@stusserseattle.com
Phone: 206-623-1501
Fax: 206-467-8675








Employee Contact Information


Patrick Donahue
Manager

Email: patrick_donahue@stusserseattle.com
Phone#1: 206-623-1501


660 SOUTH ANDOVER STREET SEATTLE, WA 98108 | Tel: 206-623-1501 | Fax: 206-467-8675 | customerservice@stusserseattle.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4